Project Manager	OPERATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE	CM Andrew Morong	EM Kelsey Gilbert	KV Chris Hansen	NM* David Wyman	SM Tim Dunne	WC Tyler Stoldt	YC Jennifer Laney	SO Nick Gill
Kirk Estes	Academic Affairs Administration	Tobby Bragdon	Lauren Quinn	Chris Hansen		Paul Charpentier	Tatiana Osmond	Tracey Cornell	Mercedes Pour
Kirk Estes	Academic Affairs Faculty					Paul Charpentier	Donna Geel	Jennifer Mallet	
Kirk Estes	Registrar	Brianna Doyle	Hope Holyoke	Chris Hansen		Jeremy Dill	Anne Donahue Tyler Stoldt	Jess Masi	
Joe Smith	<b>Student</b> <b>Support</b> Enrollment / Admissions	Andrew Morong Eric Meader	Stacy Green	Kevin Richards - Gail Allen: Mod Mgr - Laurie Ficker: Advising		Amy Lee Kathleen Doan: Advising	Tyler Stoldt	Jennifer Laney Allyson Grochmal	
Joe Smith	<b>Student Life</b> Housing / Events	Grimes Williams	Kris Kelley	CJ McKenna - Kevin Richards - Jannie Durr		Jason Saucier	Nichole Cote	Abbey Small Robin Muller	
Kirk Estes	Business Office	Maureen Aube Allie Johnson	Melissa Boyan	Mike Bouchard		Shaun Gray Coleen Laprise	Desiree Thompson Ashley MacDonald	Sam Ellis	Mary LaPointe
Kirk Estes	Financial Aid	John Bowie	Candace Ward	Kathryn Blair		Wendy Laverdiere	Linda Fitzsimmons	Barbara Winchell	
Melissa Hernandez	IR	Brianna Doyle Kate McPherson	Kelsey Gilbert	Karen Glew		Lisa Dolan	Darin McGaw	Amber Tatnall	Nick Gill
Deseret <u>Scharet</u>	WFD	Dwayne Conway	Dan Crocker	Elizabeth Fortin		Tim Dunne	Nichole Sawyer	Cait Grant	Michelle Hawley Chris Winstead
Joe Smith	Alumni Affairs / Foundation	Alyson Daniels	Terri Adam	Michelle Webb		Julie Chase	TBD	Mike Fischer	

\*NM: Opting for "Single Primary Point of Contact" as default Operational Steering Committee representative who will assist with coordinating functional leads throughout implementation. Change Advisory Committee: Kevin Casey (KV), Barb Conner (SM), Jess Masi (YC), Griffin Goins (NM), Scott Fortin (SO), Nick Gill (SO), Tatiana Osmond (WC)